RSS

Legwarmers!

08 Mar

I offered to make my friend Erin some legwarmers as she was telling me how cold she gets up in Canada. Living in Australia as I do, I honestly don’t know what the cold feels like in lands such as Canada. I think our winter would be similar to a Canadian autumn! Anyway, I was happy to oblige, and finally got them finished and sent off. She sent me a photo of her wearing them and I’m so pleased she likes them!

Oh, and the pattern I used was this one from Going Everywhere.

ErinLegwarmers

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
A Damsel in This Dress

My life in stitches - adventures in the world of costuming...

Yeyu 葉雨

無情不似多情苦,一寸還成千萬縷。 天涯地角有窮時,只有相思無盡處。

urban methexis

a dialogue between sameness and otherness

The Makeup Dummy

A Beauty, DIY and Lifestyle Blog

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Round Looming

Loom Knitting Using The Round Loom and Beyond

Old estates for sale

Celebrating the charming and character-filled historic properties for sale in Australia

Pieceful Creations

*~* Family, Faith, Friends, Fun *~*

Rockin' The Loom

Rockin' Robin's adventures in crafting

Gettin' It Pegged...Loom Knitter's Clique

Whipping up love with pegs & string!

knit Mama knit!

Mama's Obsessions

Weaving a History

My interests in spinning, weaving, family history, and whatever else crosses my mind.

sabourbradley

presenter, producer, director, writer

Robyn Spady's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Readthroughs and Random Thoughts

Writing about what I'm reading...

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

16th Century German Costuming

Research by Amie Sparrow

Maniacal Medievalist

aka Esperanza de Navarra. Loving all things Medieval, especially the clothing!

